the olde soap box

017 My handmade soaps were recently requested by a local shop, so I suddenly found myself in need of a display that might catch an eye or two.  Some reclaimed wood and odd pieces of twice-loved denim conspired together to come up with something reminiscent of an old fashioned soap box displayed in the local general store.  My all-natural soaps feel quite at home snuggled inside and ready to see the world.

002

Sharing at the Funky Junk’s Party Junk.

One thought on “the olde soap box

  1. How fantastic to have your soaps being sold at a shop! This is the most beautiful display I have ever seen for soaps my friend! Just outstanding!!!! So glad to see you in blog land again! Nicole xo

Leave a Reply

